5 Wicca elements engraved on black agate

Agate gemstone should be placed in any space that you want to encourage abundance and fullness in. Agate has the power to harmonize yin and yang, the positive and negative forces that hold the universe in place.
Agate works slowly but brings great strength.
Agate healing gemstones come in wide range of colors and designs and from most every country in the world. While all agates have basic meanings in common, most types of agate also have powers and healing properties that are unique to the individual agate stone type.
Those attributes make this beautiful set of the 5 elements engraved the perfect crystal set for a Wiccan altar and rituals. 

  • Fire - Passion, Courage, Lust, Creativity, Fertility, Virility, Desire, Romance, Force, Enthusiasm, Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra.
  • Air - Thought, Reason, Intellect, Knowledge, Freedom, Memory, Awareness, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra.
  • Earth - Stability, Strength, Comfort, Grounding, Harvest, Animals, Root Chakra.
  • Water - Emotions, Intuition, Divination, Healing, Dreams, Ocean, Rivers, Lakes, Throat Chakra, Heart Chakra.
  • Spirit / Pentagram - Transcendence, Transformation, Unification, Power, Time, The Void, Crown Chakra.

Set of 5 stones
Stone size: approx 1.5 inch | 3.7 cm
The size of stones will vary

Guaranteed safe checkout:

Shipping info:
US: 4 to 7 business days.
International shipping details.
Available for shipping worldwide.